Summer Holiday Activities

No need to worry about entertaining the kids during the long summer break ahead.  We have your summer entertainment sorted for the kids with free activities going on in the centre throughout the holidays.
 
Tuesday 25 July – Balloon Modeller
 

Thursday 27 July – Face Painter

Thursday 3 August – Face Painter

Friday 4 August – Craft Workshop

Tuesday 8 August- Beach Crafts

Thursday 10 August – Face Painter

Wednesday 16 August – Craft Workshop

Thursday 17 August – Face Painter

Tuesday 22 August – Balloon Modeller

Thursday 24 August – Face Painter

Tuesday 29 August – Beach Crafts

Tuesday 31 August – Face Painter

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.